regresoterapija & hipnoza

Popis diplomiranih regresoterapeuta

 

Alica Marić

BJELOVAR

Mob: 095 199-2522  email: alica.maric@gmail.com

 

 

Dalibor Dominic Prusac

METKOVIĆ

Mob: 098 924-8389  emai: dalibor.prusac@gmail.com

 

 

Slava Prusac

METKOVIĆ

Mob: 098 785-421     email: slavka.dado.prusac@gmail.com

   

 

Amir Fazlić

BIHAĆ,  Bosna i Hercegovina

Mob: 00387-62-142 574  email: hipnoterapija.ba@gmail.com

 

 

Ivica Orlić

RIJEKA

Mob: 091 507 4066  email: ivo.orlic@uniri.hr

 

 

Lada Vlahović

SPLIT

Mob: 095 538 5061   email: lada.vlahovic@gmail.com

 

 

Marijan Oškera

ROVIŠĆE

Mob: 091 720 7477  email: marijanoskera@gmail.com

 

 

Emili Valenta

NOVIGRAD, ZAGREB

Mob: 095 8833 267   email: emili.valenta@hotmail.com

 

 

  

Edita Smetko

ZAGREB, Sesvete

Mob: 091 517 3400    email: edita.smetko@gmail.com

 

 

Barbara Kulić

ZAGREB

Mob: 095 55 83 666   email: barbara.kutlesa@gmail.com

 

 

Dunja Gorup

ZAGREB

Mob: 091 188 1830    email: dunja.gorup@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Đeraldina Lumezi

ZAGREB

Mob: 092 211 02 57   email: dina230512@gmail.com

 

 

Mario Horvatić

ZAGREB

Mob: 098 330 507   email: horvam9@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ankica Žuk

ZAGREB

Mob: 091 577 44 57 email: ankica.zuk01@gmail.com

 

 

Drago Krulčić

POREČ

Mob: 091 442 9090  email: drago.krulcic@gmail.com

 

 

 

Danijela Brljafa

PULA

Mob: 099 555 2306  email: lunula.brljafa@gmail.com

 

 

Jasmina Linić

RIJEKA

Mob: 091 201 4767  email: jasminalin@net.hr

 

 

 

Krunoslav Matijević Klobučar

ZAGREB

Mob: 092 297 9108  email: priortempli@gmail.com

 

 

 

Danijela Gajić

POŽAREVAC,   SRBIJA

Mob: 00381 (0)643 639 399   email: shakti333@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Marina Marković Fijan

DONJA BISTRA / ZLATAR

Mob: 098 715 749       email: mmfijan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Natalija Demirović

ZAGREB / OSIJEK

Mob: 099 407 26 96   email: natalija.demirovic@gmail.com

 

 

 

Goran Jordanovski

SKOPJE,   MAKEDONIJA

Mob: +389 78 379 233      email: goran.jordanovskimk@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Irena Stefanovska

SKOPJE,    MAKEDONIJA

Mob: +389 70 422 999     email: irenakuzman@gmail.com

 

 

 

Melita Beg

IVANIĆ GRAD

Mob: 098 72 82 03

 

 

 

Ivan Imprić

BREZOVICA

Mob: 092 1760 177    email: imprici@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tomislav Mihaljević

VINKOVCI

Mob: 092 12 112 74     email: tolexvk@gmail.com

 

 

 

Lorena Bračić

SUKOŠAN

Mob: 098 512 110    email: lorena.made@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Muris Tanović

TUZLA  BiH

Mob: 387 61 705 266    email: muris.tanovic@bih.net.ba

 

 

 

Mia Ivana Meglič

ZAGREB

Mob: 091 3356 859   email:  miaivana.meglic@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sandra Frančišković

SESVETE, ZAGREB

Mob: 091 540 67 13    email: sandra.franciscovic@inet.hr

 

 

 

Slavko Sambolec

VARAŽDIN

Mob:  091 7237 940    email: slavko.sambolec@gmail.com

 

 

 

Elena Antonovska Edizer

SKOPLJE, MAKEDONIJA

Mob: +389 75 25 27 24    email: elena.antonovska@luxintegra.mk

 

 

 

Andreja Šmintić

ZAGREB

Mob: 091 445 4040    email: asedlar@inet.hr

 

 

 

Jadranka Rajs

ZAGREB

Mob:091 3109 176     email: jadranka.rajs@skole.hr 

 

 

 

Vanja Zubović

NOVI ZAGREB

Mob: 091 1103 983    email:  vanja.zubovic0910@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ozrenka Fišić

VITEZ   BiH

Mob: +387 061 598 353   email: ozrenkaf@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ljerka Majer

ZAGREB

Mob: 099 6739 874  email: ljerka.majer1@zg.t-com.hr

 

 

 

Dubravka Bingula

VARAŽDIN

Mob: 098 678 080  email: dubravka@bingula.net

 

 

 

 

Ivana Rodrigues

ČAKOVEC

Mob: 097 664 2305  email: ivana.rodrigues03@gmail.com

 

 

Tamara Belec Šoltić

ČAKOVEC

Mob: 095 519 9322  email: tamy.belec@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Neva Frank

ZAGREB

Mob: 092 130 1699  email: frankneva@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ziba Šabić

ZAGREB / SANSKI MOST BiH

Mob: 098 921 4024, 062 233 755  email: ziba.sabic@gmail.com

 

 

Mirjana Stanojevič

KOPER / SLOVENIJA

Mob: +386 41 559 171   email: afroditica1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lidija G. Baltovska

MAKEDONIJA

Mob: + 389 702 04998    email:lidijagb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nadica Gercakova

MAKEDONIJA

Mob: +389 707 89510  email: n_gercakova@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Marina Milovac

ZAGREB

Mob: 091 5003 921 email: marina.pathfinder@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prijavi se za Newsletter!

Facebook